Scott Clarke B.A.

Personal Real Estate Corporation


PROFESSIONALS WHO CAN HELP YOU WITH YOUR PURCHASE

 

MORTGAGE BROKERS

Michelle Beet (Mortgage Alliance) 604-949-1070 mbeet@mortgagealliance.com

Aaron Lochhead 604-716-1906 aaron.lochhead@cibc.com

Aly Kassam 604-833-9304 aly.kassam@td.com

Brian Conlan (Royal Bank) 604-710-5521 brian.conlan@rbc.com

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Douville & Co 604-626-4887 www.douvilleco.com

James Dobney Inspections 604-942-8272 www.jamesdobney.com

Buyer Choice Home Inspections 604-880-0818 www.tricity.abuyerschoice.com

Pillar to Post 604-949-0566 www.pillartopost.com

Shendale Home Inspections 604-209-2111 www.shendale.com

 

OIL TANK SEARCH COMPANIES

West Coast Oil Tank Recovery 604-628-8786 www.wctankrecovery.net

Action Oil Tanks 604-307-7275 www.actionoiltanks.com

Speedy Solutions Oil Tank Removal 604-526-1809 www.aspeedysolution.com

Tri-City Tech Tank 604-725-1515 www.oiltank.ca

 

SEPTIC FIELD INSPECTOR

Coast Mountain Earth Sciences 604-462-7106 www.manta.com

Tony Mikes 604-462-7121

 

LAWYER/NOTARIES

Edwin Chan Law Corporation 778-374-1736 

Bart Aldrich – Notary 604-464-3136

Spagnuolo & Co-Real Estate Lawyers 604-527-4242 

Bill Cadman Law Corporation 604-945-0012 

Drysdale Bacon McStravick LLP 604-939-8321 

Rose Miller – Notary 604-420-6671

 

INSURANCE

All Risk Insurance Agency 604-731-3104 (Dave Campbell)  dcampbell@allriskins.ca


FINANCIAL PLANNER

Concept Group 604-939-2345

Scott Gable CFP, CPCA scott@conceptgroupfinancial.com

 

HOME RENOVATIONS

Hartmann Construction 604-941-5531 www.hartmannconstruction.com

 

JUNK REMOVAL

Paul Welters 604-505-5865 

 

HANDYMAN

Joseph Budanovic 604-619-7093 zadarjoseph@hotmail.com

David Tran 778-998-8247

 

HOUSE CLEANERS

Amira Valladares 604-518-7534

Coquitlam Cleaning (Mary) 778-683-8907

Aim Maid Cleaning Services 604-440-0227

 

PAINTER

Josh 604-725-2105

Layne Spence (Exterior) 604-329-2135 designsourcepainting@gmail.com

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

KNH Structural Engineer (James) 778-571-1299


ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR

Graness Electrical 778-998-7762

 

ROOFER

Whonnock Roofing (Abraham) 778-229-7638


CONCRETE CONTRACTOR

Anything Concrete (Neil Lambert) 604-690-7023


STONE MASON

Clean Slate Masonry (Denis De Gusseme) 604-812-9511


CARPET CLEANER

Only Way Carpet Cleaning 604-457-1957 / 778-829-4557

 

APPLIANCE SERVICES

A & M Service 604-939-5262

 

Nick’s Gutter, Window 778-872-8694

& Power Washing

 

FURNACE

Heritage Mnt. Heating & Cooling (Brad Johnson)  604-968-0029


MOVERS

OC Moving 604-781-2956 ocmoving@hotmail.com

(will move smaller items)

 

LANDSCAPERS

ATC Landscape 604-720-2853

Coves Landscaping (Craig Coveny) 604-764-2683


INTERIOR DESIGN

Designs with Style (Carol Keating) 604-377-3575 www.keatinginteriors.com


HOME STAGING

UpStaged Vancouver (Linda Feinstein) 604-944-7921


COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

Westwood Computers (Emmanuel Regalado) 604-942-0370


PHOTOGRAPHER

Silvija Crnjak Photography 778-386-7453 

 

 

 

Scott Clarke B.A.
Office: 604-942-7211